Skip to product information
1 of 3

True Beauty - K-Drama OST Album - Unsealed [Official]

True Beauty - K-Drama OST Album - Unsealed [Official]

Regular price Rs. 1,220.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 1,220.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

True Beauty OST (TvN TV Drama) (2CD)



01. 사야 (SAya) - Call Me Maybe
02. 유주 (여자친구) - I'm in the Mood for Dancing
03. 카더가든 – Happy Ending
04. 선재 - I'm Missing You
05. 찬희 (SF9) - 그리움
06. 하성운 – Fall in You
07. 효진 (ONF) – 오늘이 지나기 전에
08. Milky Way
09. Suspension from School
10. Paper Flower
11. Float About
12. Stop It
13. Honey Drop
14. I Warned
15. Strange Makeup
16. Two Tone Sox
17. The Real World in Fairy Tales
18. At The End of Day
19. Beginning of the Day
20. Into the Sorrow
21. Bubble Up
22. My New Birth
23. Trouble Again
24. Different Life
25. Feel Dizzy


01. 차은우 – Love so Fine
02. 황인엽 – 오늘부터 시작인걸
03. 찬희 (SF9) – How Do You Do
04. Tears of the Rain
05. You and My Secret
06. Love Poem
07. Do Not Cheat Again
08. Soft Ice Cream
09. Rockin Street
10. Mehlong
11. Venus
12. No Makeup
13. This Life is Ruined
14. BoomBoom
15. Mystery Box
16. I am Screwed
17. Ignore
18. Are You Happy
19. A Proud Man
20. My Fantastic Star
21. All Day
22. Regret
23. Love Inside
24. Electric Soul
25. Become Goddess



Mirror Box

- CD (2 Disc)

- Booklet (56 P)

- Polaroid (9 P) (NOT AVAILABLE)

- Freebies included 

Note before buying

Rate mentioned is inclusive of domestic shipping.

The sales volume is counted on APPLE, HANTEO, GAON, AND MUSIC BANK K which helps artists for MCND awards.

Albums are purchased from korea in batches of 12-18

If, by the time the batch is filled your album goes OOS, you will be given a refund or you can choose to buy it from a diffrent source for a diffrent price, which we will explain to you if you wish to do so.

Customs on average are Rs. 200-300, however this is just an estimate laid through experience. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price. Charges are strictly buyer's responsibility. 

The main source is direct korea to India shipping, but if you are looking for any rare or specific merch then it will arrive via our Korean Warehouse, where international shipping would be higher

Albums typically take 1 to 1 and a half months to arrive after purchase if purchased in Pre Order Period, unless specified otherwise

Released albums arrive after 2-3 weeks of purchase (once the batch is placed). You will be informed in case of any shipping issues/delayed if any occur

We pack all items carefully and are not responsible for any damage during transit

Not responsible for lost mail. 

The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods (damanges such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated)

Poster will always be folded, not rolled, unless stated otherwise

Updates are regularly given for each batch.

Once the batch is placed, you will be informed of the batch number.

Please note: contents and extras may change or vary without notice from the production company. This may occur on the rare occasion and is beyond our control, however we will endeavour to update our contents description as soon as we have updated information.



Estimated Order Processing Time: 

36 to 72 hours

Estimated Delivery Time:

8-9 days ( 11-13 days for North-East & Kashmir) after shipping

(Deliveries may take longer than usual due to COVID-19 situation.)

FAQ View full details